Key Dates

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September - Thursday 20th December

 

Monday 3rd September -       

Wednesday 5th September

INSET       

NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS

Thursday 6th September Meet the Teacher (New Reception Pupils)   

No school for other students

Friday 7th September Reception Pupils 11.00am - 1.00pm   

Year 1 - 4 Pupils 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Monday 10th September All pupils in at normal time
Tuesday 19th September Tapestry Parent Workshop 9am and 6pm
Tuesday 25th September Parent Coffee Morning
Wednesday 26th September European Languages Day
Friday 19th October Multicultural Food Fayre & Traditional Costume
Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October HALF TERM
Wednesday 1st November BRIDGES Workshop for parents
Wednesday 7th November Reception Information Evening 6pm
Monday 12th November FAMILY WEEK (no after school events)
Tuesday 20th November School Disco
Wednesday 21st November INSET Day: No school for students
Monday 26th November INSET Day: No school for students
Wednesday 28th November Reception Information Session 2pm
Wednesday 5th December Parent Quiz Night
Wednesday 12th December Reception Nativity Play
Friday 14th December Christmas Lunch & Christmas Jumper Day
Tuesday 20th December Awards Assemblies (TBC)
Tuesday 20th December Term Ends 12:15pm

Download calendar as PDF