Key Dates

Term Dates 2018-2019

Spring Term 2019

Friday 4th January - Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February 2019

INSET Days: Monday 7th January & 11th March 2019

Spring Term 2019

Friday 4th January 2019 INSET - No school for students
Monday 7th January 2019 INSET - No school for students
Tuesday 8th January Back to school for students
Thursday 10th January Reception Information Evening 6.00pm – September 2019 intake
Friday 11th January Pupils Progress Reports sent home
Tuesday 15th January Parent Progress Meetings – pupils finish at 12.15pm
Wednesday 16th January English SATs Information – Year 2 Parents - 9.00am & 6.00pm
Friday 25th January Lovelace Class Assembly – Year 4 - 9.00 – 9.20am
Friday 25th January Al-Kashi Class Assembly – Year 2 – 10.20 – 10.40am
Monday 28th January Wonderful Handwriting Week
Thursday 31st January Maths SATs Information – Year 2 Parents - 9.00am & 6.00pm
Wednesday 6th February Parent Coffee Morning & E-Safety Workshop – 9.00am
Friday 8th February Ellington Class Assembly – Year 3 - 9.00 – 9.20am
Friday 8th February Britten Class Assembly – Year 1 – 10.20 – 10.40am
Friday 15th February Break Up for Half Term – 3.45pm
Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February HALF TERM
Wednesday 27th February High Attainers Parent Workshop - 9.00am & 6.00pm
Monday 4th March Home & Family Week – No enrichment clubs
Monday 4th March Literature & Wonderful Handwriting Week
Thursday 7st March World Book Day – (Dress up as a book character)
Monday 11th March Staff Inset Day – no school for students
Friday 15th March Shankar Class Assembly – Year 3 - 9.00 – 9.20am
Friday 15th March Fitzgerald Class Assembly – Year 1 – 10.20 – 10.40am
Wednesday 20th March Parent Coffee Morning – 9am
Thursday 28th March PE Spring Spectacular
Friday 29th March Maxwell Class Assembly – Year R – 10.20 – 10.am
Wednesday 3rd April Easter Bonnet Parade
Thursday 4th April Easter Egg Hunt
Thursday 4th April Music Spring Concert
Friday 5th April End of Term Awards Assemblies – pupils finish at 12.15pm

 

Please note that IL (Independent Learning) Days are applicable to Secondary and Sixth Form only.

Download calendar as PDF  2018 - 2019 school calendar