Key Dates

Term Dates 2017-2018

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January – Thursday 29th March

Half Term: Monday 12th – Friday 16th February

INSET Days: Wednesday 3rd January, Thursday 4th January, Wednesday 28th February, Friday 16th March

Key Dates for Spring Term  
Friday 5th January Back to school at 8.45am
Friday 5th January Pupils Progress Reports sent home
Tuesday 9th January Parent Progress Meetings – pupils finish at 12.15pm
Wednesday 10th January English SATs Information – Year 2 Parents - 9.00am & 6.00pm
Thursday 11th January Reception Information Evening 6.00pm – September 2018 intake
Tuesday 16th January Reception Pantomime
Thursday 18th January Cultural Passport Workshop 9.00am & 6.00pm – All parents
Monday 22nd January Wonderful Handwriting Week
Wednesday 24th January Year 3 Pantomime visit
Thursday 25th January Maths SATs Information – Year 2 Parents - 9.00am & 6.00pm
Monday 29th January Year 1 Toy Museum Visit
Friday 2nd February Ellington Class Assembly – Year 3 - 9.00 – 9.20am
Friday 2nd February Glennie Class Assembly – Year 1 – 10.25 – 10.45am
Thursday 8th February Parent Coffee Morning & E-Safety Workshop – 9.00am
Friday 9th February Break Up for Half Term – 3.45pm
Monday 12th – Friday 16th February HALF TERM
Wednesday 21st February High Attainers Parent Workshop - 9.00am & 6.00pm
Monday 26th February Literature Week
Monday 26th February Home & Family Week – No enrichment clubs
Wednesday 28th February Staff Inset Day – no school for students
Thursday 1st March World Book Day – (Dress up as a book character)
Monday 5th March Wonderful Handwriting Week
Friday 9th March  Al-Kashi Class Assembly – Year 2 - 9.00 – 9.20am
Friday 9th March Newton Class Assembly – Year R – 10.25 – 10.45am
Friday 16th March Staff Inset Day – no school for students
Tuesday 20th March PE Spring Spectacular
Wednesday 21st March Parent Coffee Evening – 6pm
Wednesday 28th March Music Spring Concert
Wednesday 28th March Easter Bonnet Parade
Thursday 29th March Easter Egg Hunt
Thursday 29th March End of Term Awards Assemblies – pupils finish at 12.15pm

Download calendar as PDF Term dates 2017-18Term dates 2017-18