Key Dates

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September - Thursday 20th December

Wednesday 7th November - 

Friday 23rd November

Year 11, 12 & 13 Mock examinations
Wednesday 21st November Ahmed Al-Khafaji Day -  

No school for students

Friday 23rd November Year 10 Skills LONDON trip
Monday 26th November INSET - No school for students
Tuesday 27th November INSET - No school for students
Wednesday 28th November GCSE Presentation Evening
Tuesday 11th December Community Party
Friday 14th December Christmas Jumper Day & 

Christmas Lunch

Monday 17th December Year 7 Awards Assembly
Wednesday 19th December Winter Concert
Thursday 20th December Years 8-11 Awards Assemblies

Download calendar as PDF  2018 - 19 school calendar