Key Dates

TERM DATES 2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Thursday 7th September – Wednesday 20th December

Half Term:  Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October

Inset Days: Wednesday 22nd November (Ahmed Al-Khafaji Day) & Friday 8th December

Independent Learning Day:  Tuesday 14th November

Key Dates  
Thursday 23rd November Year 12 Higher Education Information Evening
Thursday 23rd November Year 12 exams begin
Thursday 30th November GCSE Certificate Evening
Thursday 7th December Biology Science Live
Wednesday 13th December PEA meeting for Prospective Year12 applicants
Thursday 18th January Sixth Form Open Evening
Tuesday 23rd January Year 12 reports issued
Wednesday 31st January Year 12 Progress Meetings, 4-7pm
Monday 19th February Sixth Form interviews begin
Thursday 22nd March Year 12 Finance Parent Information Evening
Friday 20th April Year 12 Reports issued
Tuesday 3rd July Sixth Form Transition Day
Thursday 19th July Year 12 Reports issued

Term dates 2017-18

Download calendar as PDF Term dates 2017-18