Senior Leadership Team

Mr Morgan Haines Principal
Mr Damola Ademolake Vice Principal - Curriculum & Achievement / Teacher of Maths
Mr Thomas Austin Vice Principal - Culture & Ethos / Teacher of PE
Mr Daniel Conant Vice Principal -Teaching & Learning and Development / Teacher of English
Ms Aretha Banton Vice Principal - Inclusion and Safeguarding / Teacher of Psychology
Ms Isabel Boanas Evans Assistant Principal- Maths & Home Learning
Mr Alex Clift- Matthews Assistant Principal - Science & Enrichment
Mr Mark Crowther-Green Assistant Principal - Operations & Digital Strategy/ Teacher of Science
Ms Sabah Ghani Assistant Principal - Data Systems & Examinations
Ms Monica Gonzalez Assistant Principal- MFL & Personal Development
Ms Charlotte Marshall Assistant Principal- Humanities & Careers
Mr Charlie Withers Assistant Principal - Sixth Form & Reading / Teacher of English
Mr Simran Athwal Associate Assistant Principal - Year 11 / Teacher of History
Ms Nasreen Jeewa Associate Assistant Principal - Coaching/ Head of Psychology / Teach First Co-ordinator

Pastoral Team

Mr Stephen Bullough Head of Year 7 / Teacher of MFL
Mr Oli Marecar Teacher of PE / Head of Year 8
Ms Learna Johnson-Clarke Librarian / Deputy Head of Year 8
Mr Elvis Wang Teacher of Art / Head of Year 9
Ms Carmen Addis Teacher of MFL / Deputy Head of Year 9
Ms Louis Ronald Kisitu Ssekabira Head of Year 10 / Teacher of Maths
Ms Jasmin Marwah Teacher of Maths/ Deputy Head of Year 10
Mr Simran Athwal Associate Assistant Principal - Head of Year 11 / Teacher of History
Ms Ayse Ucar Teacher of Religious Studies/ Deputy Head of Year 11
Ms Amie Clift- Matthews Teacher of Science / Deputy Head of Sixth Form

Teaching Staff

Mr Basil Vincent Head of English
Ms Kayleigh Dafoe (Thompson) KS3 Co-ordinator/ Teacher of English
Ms Afshan Khan Teacher of English
Ms Louise Olroyd Teacher of English
Ms Ayfer Dabar Teacher of English
Ms Ololade Sonupe Teacher of Drama & English
Ms Jakia Khan Teacher of English
Ms Julie Chappell Teacher of English
Ms Sadiyya Nawab Teacher of English
Ms Rocio Sanchez Head of Spanish
Mr Franck Legeai Teacher of MFL
Mr Obi Obanye Faculty Lead - Enterprise & Pathways / Teacher of Economics
Mr Muhammad Uddin Head of Business Studies
Ms Suzan Halavurt Teacher of Business Studies
Mr Thabo Miles- Matli Head of Computer Science
Ms Firdaus Ahmed Teacher of Computer Science
Ms Lauren Boothby Head of Maths
Ms Abida Islam Teacher of Maths
Ms Anucia Arunthavarajah Teacher of Maths
Ms Maryam Tayeba Teacher of Maths
Ms Devaki Amin Teacher of Maths
Mr Lawrence Schofield-Toloza Head of Science / Teacher of Psychology
Ms Karen Clarke Science Standards Lead / Teacher of Science
Ms Nasira Ahmed Head of Chemistry
Ms Afshana Zaman Head of Physics
Mr Denis Cranwell Teacher of Science / KS5 Applied Science Co-ordinator
Ms Leila Al-Rashed Teacher of Science/ KS3 Co-ordinator
Ms Amie Clift- Matthews Teacher of Science / Deputy Head of Sixth Form
Mr Imran Hussain Teacher of Biology
Ms Rahela Khan Lead Science Technician
Ms Saarah Malik Science Technician
Ms Sonel Patel Teacher of Science
Ms Hanifa Begum Teacher of Science
Ms Bethany Giles Teacher of Science
Ms Ishrat Jahan Teacher of Science
Ms Bonnie Widger Teacher of Science
Mr Michael Yum Teacher of Physics
Ms Elyse Mauger Music Lead
Mr Greg Coughlin Director of Music
Mr Will Morgan Teacher of Music / i/c of Primary Music
Mr Alexander (Xan) Gill Teacher of Music
Mr Soponwit (Art) Wangcharoensab Teacher of Music
Mr David Robinson Teacher of Music
Ms Louise Carne Teacher of Music
Mr Mark Mansell Teacher of Music
Ms Annie Payne Head of PE
Mr Fahim Ali Teacher of PE
Ms Emma Hutson Teacher of PE / i/c of Primary PE
Mr Quincy Egbejale Teacher of PE
Ms Phoebe Suttie Head of Art & Design
Ms Tawa Raheem Teacher of Art
Ms Rebecca Priestly 2 i/c Humanities / Head of History / NQT Co-ordinator
Ms Prabhjot Gurm Head of Geography
Ms Mubina Bhika Teacher of Humanities / KS3 Co-ordinator
Ms Ayse Ucar Teacher of Religious Studies/ Deputy Head of Year 11
Ms Fatima Asmal Teaher of Humanities
Mr Luke Barrowman Teacher of History
Ms Olivia Macintosh Teacher of History and Politics
Ms Ellen Claire Shipton Teacher of History
Mr Thomas Gould Teacher of Geography
Ms Maz Jalil Lead SEND Learning Assistant
Mr Lee Challis SENCO / Teacher of Maths
Ms Mausm Hussain Inclusion Lead/ Teacher of Computer Science
Ms Amina Ahmed Lead Learning Assistant for Cognition and Learning
Ms Asma Momin SEND Learning Assistant
Ms Eileen Gosden Lead SEND Learning Assistant
Ms Marina Youssef SEND Learning Assistant
Ms Shiny Benu SEND Learning Assistant
Ms Sylwia Sluzewska SEND & Inclusion Administrator
Ms Zahra Aber SEND Learning Assistant
Ms Ushma Karia SEND Learning Assistant
Ms Muqaddasa Chaudhry Cover Supervisor

Educational Support Staff

Ms Amreen Patel Office Manager
Ms Suki Barm Academy Administrator/ Receptionist
Ms Razna Uddin Pastoral Administrator
Ms Atiyyah Mulla Academy Administrative Officer
Ms Anu Patel Sixth Form Administrator
Ms Joy Hooi-Narimas Sixth Form Study Centre Supervisor & Information, Advice & Guidance Advisor
Ms Alison Hughes Attendance & Safeguarding Lead
Ms Khaleda Ghoni Education Attendance Officer
Mr Darren Thackaberry-Dalladay Finance Manager
Ms Julie Lawrence Finance Assistant
Mr Aidan Rothnie Data and Exams Manager
Mr David Short Reprographics and Digital Media Technician
Mr Brian Bowry Premises Manager
Mr Edward Cassidy Deputy Premises Manager
Mr Jordan Deady Premises Officer
Mr Leon Lewis Premises Officer
Mr Ebo Aidoo-Annan Lettings/ Premises Assistant
Ms Mariam Mulla IT Technician
Mr Naz Islam IT Technician
Mr Andy Robinson IT Technician
Ms Sam Jones Executive Assistant to Principal
Ms Sally Gilley Catering Manager
Ms Sadia Bedar Catering Assistant
Ms Semo Benning Catering Assistant
Mr Roy Gillard Kitchen Porter
Ms Shirin Kothia Lead Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms Audrey Lilley Lunchtime Supervisor/ After School Supervisor
Ms Helen Bradshaw Lunchtime Supervisor/ After School Supervisor
Ms Ravinder Kaur Lota Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms Rubina Ahmedabadi Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms Saadia Umran Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms Shaima Khanum Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms Shakara Chowdhury Lunchtime Supervisor