Term Dates 2020-2021

(a visual term dates calendar for 2020-2021 can be viewed here: Ark INA Term Dates 2020-21.pdf)

 

Autumn Term 2020

(Monday 7th September - Friday 18th December)

Tuesday 1st - Friday 4th September -  INSET days for staff training

Monday 7th September - Students return (staggered return for year groups - please view this page for details). 

26th - 30th October - HALF TERM

Wednesday 18th November - Ahmed Al-Khafaji Day INSET (no school for students)

Friday 4th December - Secondary INSET day (no school for Secondary and Sixth Form students)

Friday 18th December - End of Term

 

Spring Term 2021

(Monday 4th January - Thursday 1st April)

Monday 4th January - INSET day (no school for students)

Tuesday 5th January - Students return to school

15th - 19th February - HALF TERM

Monday 22nd February - Secondary INSET day (no school for Secondary and Sixth Form students)

Friday 26th March - Secondary INSET day (no school for Secondary and Sixth Form students)

Thursday 1st April - End of Term

 

Summer Term 2021

(Monday 19th April - Wednesday 21st July)

Monday 19th April - INSET day (no school for students)

Tuesday 20th April - Students return to school

Monday 3rd May - Bank Holiday

31st May - 4th June - HALF TERM

Friday 18th June - INSET day (no school for students)

Friday 2nd July - INSET day (no school for students)

Wednesday 21st July - End of Term