Term Dates 2022-2023

A visual term dates calendar can be viewed here: Term Dates 2022-23

 

 

Autumn Term 2022

(Thursday 1st September - Friday 16th December)

Thursday 1st - Friday 2nd September -  INSET days for staff training (no school for students)

Week commencing Monday 5th September - Students return 

Friday 21st October - INSET day (no school for students)

24th - 28th October - HALF TERM

Monday 21st November - INSET day (no school for students)

Friday 16th December - End of Term

 

Spring Term 2023

(Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 31st March)

Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th January - INSET days for staff training (no school for students)

Thursday 5th January - Students return to school

Wednesday 1st February - INSET day (no school for students)

13th - 17th February - HALF TERM

Friday 31st March - INSET day (no school for students) and End of Term

 

Summer Term 2023

(Monday 17th April - Friday 21st July)

Monday 17th April - Students return to school

Monday 1st May - Bank Holiday

29th May - 2nd June - HALF TERM

Friday 30th June - INSET day (no school for students)

Thursday 6th July - INSET day (no school for students)

Friday 21st July - End of Term