Events

After school enrichments begin

PRIMARY - Parent Coffee Morning 9am (Macmillan Cake Sale)

Year 10 GCSE Parent Workshop

Year 11 Barclays Career Day

Secondary Open Evening

Sixth Form Open Evening

Sixth Form Applications Open

PRIMARY Parents’ Phonics Workshop

FAMILY WEEK (no after school events)

PRIMARY - Reception Information Evening 6pm

INSET DAY (no school for students)

INSET DAY (no school for students)

PRIMARY - Reception Information Session 2pm

PRIMARY - Parent Quiz Night 7pm

Community Party

PRIMARY - Nativity (Reception)

Winter Concert

End of Term

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 24 September, 2018

After school enrichments begin

Wednesday, 26 September, 2018

Year 10 GCSE Parent Workshop

Thursday, 27 September, 2018

Year 11 Barclays Career Day

Tuesday, 2 October, 2018

Secondary Open Evening

Tuesday, 9 October, 2018

Sixth Form Open Evening

Wednesday, 10 October, 2018

Sixth Form Applications Open

Wednesday, 10 October, 2018

PRIMARY Parents’ Phonics Workshop

Monday, 22 October, 2018

Half Term

Monday, 29 October, 2018

FAMILY WEEK (no after school events)

Wednesday, 7 November, 2018

PRIMARY - Reception Information Evening 6pm

Wednesday, 21 November, 2018

INSET DAY (no school for students)

Monday, 26 November, 2018

INSET DAY (no school for students)

Wednesday, 28 November, 2018

PRIMARY - Reception Information Session 2pm

Wednesday, 5 December, 2018

PRIMARY - Parent Quiz Night 7pm

Tuesday, 11 December, 2018

Community Party

Wednesday, 12 December, 2018

PRIMARY - Nativity (Reception)

Wednesday, 19 December, 2018

Winter Concert

Thursday, 20 December, 2018

End of Term