Events

BRIDGES Mentoring

Sixth Form Open Evening 6pm

Year 11 Progress Meetings

Bugsy Malone Production

Bugsy Malone Production

Year 12 Progress Meetings

Year 8 Progress Meetings

Family Week (no after school events)

World Book Day

Year 10 Progress Meetings

INSET DAY

Year 7 Progress Meetings

Spring Concert

Awards Assemblies - End of Term

Summer Term Begins

Year 10 Work Experience Evening

Bank Holiday

GCSE Exams Begin

Family Week (no after school events)

INSET DAY

GCSE Art Exhibition

INSET DAY

Awards Assemblies - End of Term

Add to My Calendar

Wednesday, 17 January, 2018

BRIDGES Mentoring

Thursday, 18 January, 2018

Sixth Form Open Evening 6pm

Tuesday, 23 January, 2018

Year 11 Progress Meetings

Thursday, 25 January, 2018

Bugsy Malone Production

Friday, 26 January, 2018

Bugsy Malone Production

Wednesday, 31 January, 2018

Year 12 Progress Meetings

Wednesday, 7 February, 2018

Year 8 Progress Meetings

Monday, 12 February, 2018

Half Term

Monday, 19 February, 2018

IL Day

Monday, 26 February, 2018

Family Week (no after school events)

Thursday, 1 March, 2018

World Book Day

Thursday, 8 March, 2018

Year 10 Progress Meetings

Friday, 16 March, 2018

INSET DAY

Monday, 26 March, 2018

Year 7 Progress Meetings

Wednesday, 28 March, 2018

Spring Concert

Thursday, 29 March, 2018

Awards Assemblies - End of Term

Monday, 16 April, 2018

Summer Term Begins

Wednesday, 2 May, 2018

Year 10 Work Experience Evening

Monday, 7 May, 2018

Bank Holiday

Monday, 14 May, 2018

GCSE Exams Begin

Monday, 28 May, 2018

Half Term

Friday, 22 June, 2018

INSET DAY

Wednesday, 27 June, 2018

GCSE Art Exhibition

Friday, 6 July, 2018

INSET DAY

Friday, 20 July, 2018

Awards Assemblies - End of Term