Events

No School for Secondary Students (Independent Learning/Revision Day)

Year 10 Progress Meetings

World Book Day

Year 9/10 Science Live Trip

INSET Day: no school for students

Awards Assemblies - End of Term

Summer Term Begins

INSET Day: no school for students

INSET Day: no school for students

Awards Assemblies - End of Term

Add to My Calendar

Wednesday, 1 March, 2017

Year 10 Progress Meetings

Thursday, 2 March, 2017

World Book Day

Friday, 10 March, 2017

Year 9/10 Science Live Trip

Friday, 17 March, 2017

INSET Day: no school for students

Friday, 31 March, 2017

Awards Assemblies - End of Term

Tuesday, 18 April, 2017

Summer Term Begins

Monday, 29 May, 2017

Half Term

Friday, 30 June, 2017

INSET Day: no school for students

Friday, 7 July, 2017

INSET Day: no school for students

Friday, 21 July, 2017

Awards Assemblies - End of Term