Friday, 22 October, 2021 (All day)

INSET day

Monday, 25 October, 2021 (All day)

Half term

Friday, 19 November, 2021 (All day)

INSET day

Friday, 17 December, 2021 (All day)

End of Autumn term

Thursday, 6 January, 2022 (All day)

Spring Term Begins

Friday, 11 February, 2022 (All day)

INSET day

Monday, 14 February, 2022 (All day)

Half term

Monday, 14 March, 2022 (All day)

INSET day

Friday, 1 April, 2022 (All day)

End of Spring term

Wednesday, 20 April, 2022 (All day)

Summer Term Begins

Monday, 2 May, 2022 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Monday, 30 May, 2022 (All day)

Half term

Friday, 1 July, 2022 (All day)

INSET day

Monday, 11 July, 2022 (All day)

INSET day

Friday, 22 July, 2022 (All day)

End of Summer term