Thursday, 11 February, 2021 (All day)

Primary INSET day

Friday, 12 February, 2021 (All day)

Primary INSET day

Monday, 15 February, 2021 (All day)

Half Term

Monday, 22 February, 2021 (All day)

Secondary INSET day

Friday, 26 March, 2021 (All day)

Secondary INSET day

Friday, 2 April, 2021 (All day)

End of Term

Monday, 19 April, 2021 (All day)

INSET day

Tuesday, 20 April, 2021 (All day)

Summer Term begins

Monday, 3 May, 2021 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Monday, 31 May, 2021 (All day)

Half Term

Friday, 18 June, 2021 (All day)

INSET day

Friday, 2 July, 2021 (All day)

INSET day

Wednesday, 21 July, 2021 (All day)

End of Term